How To Validate Your Business Idea? [Webinar]

Add to Calendar
Watch Recording of webinar:
https://youtu.be/f7KTpGxTXRk
Participants:

eChai will be hosting the 'How To Validate Your Business Idea?' webinar on 25th June, Tuesday from 8 pm to 9 pm.

- This session will be held online and is organized exclusively for eChai Members. This program is designed for early-stage Founders.

- eChai Members can register @ https://echai.in/events/how-to-validate-your-business-idea-webinar to get the live webinar link.

Speaker:

Mayank Patel, CEO, CRADLE - Entrepreneurship Development Institute of India (EDI)'s Technology Business Incubator. More about Mayank Patel @ https://www.linkedin.com/in/mayank-patel-cfa-37368011/
....

You can check out the video of earlier eChai Webinars:

1. How To Apply and Get Selected For Govt Startup Support Schemes? @ https://echai.in/stories/how-to-apply-and-get-selected-for-government-startup-support-schemes-webinar-recording

2. How to Apply and Get Selected For Global Startup Accelerator Programs? @ https://echai.in/posts/how-to-apply-and-get-selected-for-global-startup-accelerator-programs-webinar-recording

3. How To Pitch Your Startups To Investors? @ https://echai.in/stories/how-to-pitch-your-startup-to-investors-webinar-recording

4. Marketing Strategies For Startups @ https://echai.in/posts/marketing-strategies-for-consumer-tech-startups-webinar-recording

5. Fundraising For Startups - Investors' Perspective @ https://echai.in/posts/fundraising-for-startups-investors-perspective-webinar-recording

6. How To Apply and Get Selected For Canada's Startup Visa Program? @ https://echai.in/posts/how-to-apply-and-get-selected-for-canada-s-startup-visa-program-webinar-recording

About eChai Network:

eChai hosts engaging, insightful and content-driven startup Networking Events in 15+ Cities in India and Singapore.

Get Your Annual eChai pass for Rs. 1000 per year from eChai.in to attend such super useful programs (50+ Events & Webinars) throughout the year at http://eChai.in

Discussion: · 2 comments
Sign in to comment
Vishwajeet Khot @vishwajeet-khot

how do I watch the webinar?

Jatin Chaudhary @jatin10

Live webinar access is available to eChai Members only.

eChai Members were able to see the live webinar link on top of even page.

For other, we upload the recordings at http://eChai.in/stories