Ep1 Startup Growth: How to Start and Run a Successful eCommerce Business in India? [Webinar]

Add to Calendar
Watch Recording of webinar:
https://youtu.be/e7YBkRo7NJA
Participants:

eChai will be hosting the 'How To Start and Run a Successful eCommerce Business in India?' webinar on 10th April, Wednesday from 6 pm to 7 pm.

- This session will be held online and is organized exclusively for eChai Members.

- eChai Members can register @ https://echai.in/events/how-to-start-and-run-a-successful-ecommerce-business-in-india

Starting an eCommerce business in India is hard work and demands many steps and decisions that need to come together at the right time.

To help, we’ve put together a webinar for getting started.

This webinar will be conducted online by Kaartik Iyer (Founder, Infigic) and Jatin Chaudhary (Salesman, eChai) and other leading founders from the community will be joining as well. It will be followed by an interactive dialogue with participants.

Connect with Speakers:

- Kaartik Iyer @ https://echai.in/@kaartikiyer

- Jatin Chaudhary @ https://echai.in/@jatin10

...

You can check out the video of earlier eChai Webinars:

1. How To Pitch Your Startups To Investors? @ https://echai.in/stories/how-to-pitch-your-startup-to-investors-webinar-recording

2. The Art of Storytelling For Startups @ https://echai.in/stories/the-art-of-storytelling-for-startups-webinar-recording

3. Content Marketing Strategies For Startups @ https://echai.in/stories/content-marketing-strategies-for-startups-webinar-recording

4. eChai Open House 1 @ https://echai.in/stories/echai-open-house-1-showcase-your-startup-get-valuable-feedback-and-early-adopters

About eChai Network:

eChai hosts engaging, insightful and content-driven startup Networking Events in 15+ Cities in India and Singapore.

Get Your Annual eChai pass for Rs. 1000 per year from eChai.in to attend such super useful programs (50+ Events) throughout the year.

Discussion: · 6 comments
Sign in to comment
prakash vaghela @prakash-vaghela

Hi if I have startup idea but I don't know how to going and also my startup idea stage so how to discuss and start

Jatin Chaudhary @jatin10

Hi Prakash,

You check out some if the eChai Webinars and other startup stories at eChai.in/stories.

Also, we have event happening I. Surat on 20th April. You can meet more people there n discuss ideas.

We can also speak over phone.

prakash vaghela @prakash-vaghela

Which place and any formalities like participate ya registration and also time plz say because I m student and I have exam for this duration

Rajesh Boppana @rajesh-boppana

where is the link? How to join?

Jatin Chaudhary @jatin10

Today's eChai Webinar Theme: How to Start and Run a Successful eCommerce Business in India?

Speakers: Kaartik Iyer (Founder, Infigic) and Me.

Join Zoom Meeting @ https://zoom.us/j/723970374 (You can download the Zoom.us app also)