Ep3. Showcase Your Startup, Get Early Feedback and Engage with Community #eChaiSocial

Add to Calendar
Watch Recording of webinar:
https://youtu.be/F3slLEUF_9g
Participants:

eChai will be hosting the 3rd Edition of eChai Open House on 4th July, Thursday from 6 pm to 7 pm.

- This session will be held online and is organized exclusively for eChai Members.

- eChai Members can register @ https://echai.in/events/echai-open-house-3-showcase-your-startup-get-feedback-webinar to receive the webinar link.

eChai Open Hosue is a platform for promising startups from the community to present their ventures, get early feedback and engage with the community.

Recording of eChai Open House 1 @ https://echai.in/posts/echai-open-house-1-showcase-your-startup-get-valuable-feedback-and-early-adopters

- This webinar will be conducted online by Jatin Chaudhary (Salesman, eChai) and 5 promising startups from the community will get a chance to present their ventures.

- Interested startups can apply @ https://echai.wufoo.com/forms/echai-startup-showcase-webinar/ to be considered for Startup Demos.

Connect with Speakers:

- Jatin Chaudhary @ https://echai.in/@jatin10

....

You can check out the videos of earlier eChai Webinars:

1. Creating an Effective Business Plan and Startup Pitch Deck @ https://echai.in/posts/creating-an-effective-business-plan-and-startup-pitch-deck-webinar-recording

2. How To Pitch Your Startups To Investors? @ https://echai.in/stories/how-to-pitch-your-startup-to-investors-webinar-recording

3. Fundraising For Startups - Investors' Perspective @ https://echai.in/posts/fundraising-for-startups-investors-perspective-webinar-recording

4. How To Apply and Get Selected For Govt Startup Support Schemes? @ https://echai.in/stories/how-to-apply-and-get-selected-for-government-startup-support-schemes-webinar-recording

5. How to Apply and Get Selected For Global Startup Accelerator Programs? @ https://echai.in/posts/how-to-apply-and-get-selected-for-global-startup-accelerator-programs-webinar-recording

About eChai Network:

eChai hosts engaging, insightful and content-driven startup Networking Events in 15+ Cities in India and Singapore.

Get Your Annual eChai pass for Rs. 1000 per year from eChai.in to attend such super useful programs (50+ Events & Webinars) throughout the year at http://eChai.in

Discussion: · 2 comments
Sign in to comment
Rohit Kundu @rohit-kundu

Have there ever been any offline seminars organised in bbsr.

Jatin Chaudhary @jatin10

Yes. The previous one was held at BOCCA Cafe on 22nd June, Saturday morning.