Ep2 Fundraising For Startups: Creating the Effective Business Plan & Startup Pitch Deck [Webinar]

Add to Calendar
Watch Recording of webinar:
https://youtu.be/dWIGdCh1vUc
Participants:

eChai will be hosting the 'Creating The Effective Business Plan & Startup Pitch Deck' webinar on 23rd April, Tuesday from 6 pm to 7 pm.

- This session will be held online and is organized exclusively for eChai Members.

- eChai Members can register @ https://echai.in/events/creating-the-effective-business-plan-startup-pitch-deck-webinar

This webinar will have founders & experts to share their insights about Creating the successful business plan & Investors Pitch Deck, Do's and Don'ts while presenting a Business plan etc. It will be followed by an interactive dialogue with the participants.
...

You can check out the video of earlier eChai Webinars:

1. How To Pitch Your Startups To Investors? @ https://echai.in/stories/how-to-pitch-your-startup-to-investors-webinar-recording

2. The Art of Storytelling For Startups @ https://echai.in/stories/the-art-of-storytelling-for-startups-webinar-recording

3. Content Marketing Strategies For Startups @ https://echai.in/stories/content-marketing-strategies-for-startups-webinar-recording

4. eChai Open House 1 @ https://echai.in/stories/echai-open-house-1-showcase-your-startup-get-valuable-feedback-and-early-adopters

About eChai Network:

eChai hosts engaging, insightful and content-driven startup Networking Events in 15+ Cities in India and Singapore.

Get Your Annual eChai pass for Rs. 1000 per year from eChai.in to attend such super useful programs (50+ Events) throughout the year.

Discussion: · 18 comments
Sign in to comment
Karthik Raja @karthik-raja

Hai guys this online section or location section

Jatin Chaudhary @jatin10

This will be held online on Zoom.us.

I'll share the link with you at 5.

We will go live at 6 pm.

Gaurav Gupta @gaurav-gupta-3588ae

I havent't received the meeting link yet for today's session. Can Anyone help me with that

Gajanan Trikutkar @gajanan-trikutkar

Hi , I am new here, how to join this event