The Vadodara Chapter of eChai.in - Events
Nov 18 2017, Sat, 6:30 PM ·Vadodara
Josh Talks Vadodara 2017
#Summit Hosted by Josh Talks
6
Nov 11 2017, Sat, 11:30 PM ·Vadodara
eCommerce Masterclass - Vadodara Edition
#Workshop Hosted by eChai
9
Oct 15 2017, Sun, 12:00 AM ·Vadodara
Startup Collaboration Project in Vadodara
Hosted by eChai
12
Aug 5 2017, Sat, 9:30 PM ·Vadodara
Talk on Big Data & it’s opportunities
Recommended
Jul 23 2017, Sun, 2:00 PM ·Vadodara
TEDxMSUniversityOfBaroda
Recommended
Jun 30 2017, Fri, 9:30 PM ·Vadodara
The Social Conclave 2017
Recommended
Jun 25 2017, Sun, 12:00 AM ·Vadodara
Calling Vadodara Startups: eChai Demo Day with Our Vadodara
Hosted by eChai
9
Jun 1 2017, Thu, 12:00 AM ·Vadodara
Sales & Marketing Summit 2017
Hosted by eChai
8
May 27 2017, Sat, 11:30 PM ·Vadodara
Talk on IoT
Recommended
Apr 23 2017, Sun, 12:15 AM ·Vadodara
★ eCommerce Summit 2017 - Vadodara Edition ★
Hosted by eChai
Feb 25 2017, Sat, 11:30 PM ·Vadodara
TiECon PowerPitches Vadodara
Hosted by eChai
Feb 1 2017, Wed, 11:45 AM ·Vadodara
LaunchPadPEI Vadodara - Exploring Canada's Startup Visa Program
Hosted by eChai
Jan 21 2017, Sat, 9:15 PM ·Vadodara
eChai Demo Day with Our Vadodara & Startup Vadodara
Hosted by eChai
Dec 10 2016, Sat, 9:30 PM ·Vadodara
Startup Vadodara Meet - 2016
Recommended
Dec 10 2016, Sat, 1:30 PM ·Vadodara
Start and Set up Your Own Import and Export Business
Recommended
Dec 10 2016, Sat, 12:00 AM ·Vadodara
Knock Out Your No Balls (Special Talk)
Recommended
Dec 1 2016, Thu, 12:00 AM ·Vadodara
★ eChai Startup Forum Vadodara ★
Recommended
Oct 28 2016, Fri, 12:00 AM ·Vadodara
Entrepreneur Cafe - Baroda Meet
Recommended
Sep 22 2016, Thu, 11:15 PM ·Vadodara
★ eChai Demo Day - Vadodara Edition ★
Hosted by eChai
Sep 12 2016, Mon, 9:30 PM ·Vadodara
★ #VGStartup Vadodara Tweet Chat ★
Hosted by eChai
Jul 9 2016, Sat, 2:30 PM ·Vadodara
2nd GEMI symposium
Recommended
Jul 3 2016, Sun, 12:00 AM ·Vadodara
eChai Startup Forum Vadodara
Recommended
Jun 11 2016, Sat, 11:45 PM ·Vadodara
Vadodara : eChai Demo Day - Vadodara Edition
Recommended
Apr 24 2016, Sun, 12:15 AM ·Vadodara
eChai Startup Forum Vadodara - Week 4. April 2016.
Recommended
4