The Surat Chapter of eChai.in - Events
Sep 14 Sat, 6:00 PM ·Surat
Building A Winning Startup Team & Company Culture x iKoVerk Surat
Hosted by eChai
33
Aug 17 Sat, 6:00 PM ·Surat
Startup Growth Networking Meetup in Surat x iKoVerk
Hosted by eChai
18
Jul 13 Sat, 6:00 PM ·Surat
Fundraising For Startups- Founders' Perspective x Surat
Hosted by eChai
Jun 1 Sat, 6:00 PM ·Surat
How To Scale Your Startup? x Surat
#Panel + Networking Hosted by eChai
May 14 Tue, 6:00 PM ·Surat
Founder Stories from Surat [Webinar] - 1st Edition
#eChai Social
Apr 20 Sat, 6:00 PM ·Surat
Digital Marketing Strategies For Startups x Surat
Hosted by eChai
Feb 16 Sat, 5:00 PM ·Surat
Emerging Tech Trends and Business Opportunities
#Mixer Hosted by eChai
Jan 19 Sat, 5:00 PM ·Surat
Scaling Up Your Venture x Surat
#Mixer Hosted by eChai
11
Jan 5 Sat, 6:00 PM ·Surat
Sales Strategies for Startups x Surat
#Mixer Hosted by eChai
5
Oct 26 2018, Fri, 5:30 PM ·Surat
eChai's Startup Growth Series at Innocity Booster in Surat
Hosted by eChai
Aug 16 2018, Thu, 5:00 PM ·Surat
eChai Demo Day in Surat x GTU Innovation Council
#Summit Hosted by eChai
Jun 29 2018, Fri, 6:00 PM ·Surat
eChai's Startup Growth Series at Innocity Booster in Surat
#Summit Hosted by eChai
6
Jun 15 2018, Fri, 7:00 PM ·Surat
Digital Marketing Masterclass + Startup Collaboration Project in Surat
#Mixer Hosted by eChai
May 19 2018, Sat, 7:00 PM ·Surat
Ecommerce Masterclass Surat + Startup Meet
#Workshop Hosted by eChai
4
May 5 2018, Sat, 7:00 PM ·Surat
★ eChai's Startup Growth Series in Surat ★
#Summit Hosted by eChai
Apr 28 2018, Sat, 2:00 PM ·Surat
Business Buyer's Club IV (Surat)
#Summit Hosted by IndiaBizForSale.com
Apr 28 2018, Sat, 2:00 PM ·Surat
Business Buyer's Day IV ( Invite only)
#eChai Social
Apr 21 2018, Sat, 2:00 PM ·Surat
The Perfect 150 second Pitch
#eChai Social
4
Apr 7 2018, Sat, 5:00 PM ·Surat
CoLearn Blockchain Surat: Insight Talks + Startup Showcase
#Summit, #Blockchain Hosted by eChai
4
Mar 17 2018, Sat, 10:30 PM ·Surat
Ease Of Doing Startup In Surat
#Mixer Hosted by eChai
9
Mar 3 2018, Sat, 10:30 PM ·Surat
★ eChai's Startup Hustle Series in Surat ★
#Mixer Hosted by eChai
8
Feb 16 2018, Fri, 11:30 PM ·Surat
BOOT CAMP - A Pre Empresario Start Up Summit'18 Event SURAT!
#Mixer Hosted by eChai
Feb 4 2018, Sun, 3:30 PM ·Surat
Scale Up Gujarat
#Summit Hosted by IKoVerk
Jan 21 2018, Sun, 12:00 AM ·Surat
ScaleUp Summit 2018 - Surat Edition
#Summit Hosted by eChai
5